Week 6 Activity: Identity Art

Screen Shot 2015-10-05 at 9.57.44 AM

For this activity weeks activity we had to record our daily lives on periscope. I didn’t get to record anything until Sunday night because of work and i literally had no time. I recorded for about 30 minutes in my backyard with huskies, it was weird because i was just holding up my phone, i wasn’t really doing anything else. Petting my huskies but nothing too special. I got bored after a few minutes but kept at it. This activity wasn’t to exciting since i didn’t really do much. Nonetheless, it was a new experience and i would like to try it again whenever I’m doing something exciting. Great experience!

Leave a Reply

