Week 12: Activity Eportfolio

This activity was assigned two weeks ago… I thought mine was posted, but i guess not. So here goes! The activity was to edit and change something from our blog. I went with the theme change and color. I went from white and green to a solid Black. The black really brought out the pictures from my previous blog posts and really give them definition. While the white was too plain and bland.
I had an amazing experience in this class and the activities assigned.This website was so educational, giving me experience on how to work my own website for future purposes. This website sure did allow me to post what i needed to and add onto it. 10/10 Website.

Leave a Reply

